Sitar Secrets


Out of stock

  • Check Mark Australia-wide Postage : with Australia Post
  • Check Mark International Shipping : available to most countries
  • Visa Card
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal
Safe And Secure Checkout

Artist: Al Gromer Khan
Producer: New Earth Records
Year: 2009
Weight: 90 gr.
Description: Sitar Secrets is yet another mesmerizing album from ambien sound architect Al Gromer Khan. At once entrancing and meditative yet seductive and passionate, the intense rythms and sounds of Sitar Secrets will completely envelop and enthrall you!
Track List:
1 I Got Vilayat Khan’s Blessing
2 Raga Ahir Bhairav Alaap
3 Raga Ahir Bhairav Gat
4 Raga Sarasvati
5 A PB’s Bombay Club
6 A Bageswari Poem
7 Tantric Song
8 Raga Tilak Kamod
9 Caru Caru

Weight .100 kg