The Sufi Teaching – an Introductory Talk


In stock (can be backordered)

  • Check Mark Australia-wide Postage : with Australia Post
  • Check Mark International Shipping : available to most countries
  • Visa Card
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal
Safe And Secure Checkout

Artist: Murshid F. A. Ali ElSenossi
Producer: Almiraj Sufi and Islamic Study Centre <br
Weight: 80gr.
Description: There are seven levels of consciousness contained with the human. This can be compared to living in a castle with seven stories. Most people are content to live on the ground floor or even the basement of their self. The Sufi teaching is designed to raise the human from the lower levels to the level of realisation in God – to become a human being
Track List:
1. The awakening of the conscience
2. The cleansing of the heart
3. Die before you die

Weight 0.080 kg